Server Release Details

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by zappy2978, Aug 12, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. zappy2978

    Leader
    Staff Member Community Manager NETWORK ADMIN
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2017
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    30
    #1 zappy2978, Aug 12, 2017
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 27, 2017
    Hello Everyone!

    The Server IP is cartelpvp.net


    In a couple of hours the main server will be un-whitelisted, and we will be open!

    Here are some things you need to know!

    We will offer a 50% release discount to everyone! https://store.cartelpvp.net
    However if you come from mafia-craft, and you've purchased a rank on mafia-craft and can prove it, we will offer you an additional discount.

    If you comply with the mafia craft discount, please email [email protected] with the proof of purchase and we will send you a discount code to use.

    The world is 8,000 by 8,000. And the nether world border is 5,000 by 5,000.

    Please be sure you are following the rules which can be found here: https://cartelpvp.net/forums/rules.3/

    This is our discord, which you can join for a more information: https://discord.gg/a4kNwct

    If you have any questions please contact a staff member.


    The exact time of the un-whitelisting will be 3:00PM EST, 2:00PM CST, 1:00PM MST, and 12:00PM PST.

    Thank you everyone for the support,
    - CartelPvP
     
    Webpages likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page